National Air and Space Museum Board

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  google plus  Share on Pinterest

National Air and Space Museum Board

National Air and Space Museum Board members in 2009.
Standing Row, left to right: Charles Thornton, Jon Reynolds*, Roger Percy, Kenneth Gazzola*, Allan Holt, Rodney Lewis, Edsel Ford II, Matthew Weisman, Clayton Jones, Joe Clark, Randy Jayne, Frederick Telling*, Dollie Cole*
Sitting Row, left to right: Susan Hutchison, Herbert Kelleher, Thomas Pumpelly, John Plueger, David Hurley*, Agnes Brown

*Emeritus Members

Board Members not pictured: Javier Arango, Wesley Bush, Joe Clark, Taylor Glover, Randall Greene, James Guyette, Steven Loranger, Allan McArtor, Robert Mittman, Lloyd Newton, Jack Pelton, Richard Sugden.


Image Number: WEB11240-2009
Credit: Smithsonian Institution
For print or commercial use please see our permissions page.