National Air and Space Museum Board

Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter  google plus  Share on Pinterest

National Air and Space Museum Board

The Smithsonian Institution's National Air and Space Museum Board is comprised of distinguished supporters of the air and space community who provide leadership, advice, and support to the Museum's Director.

Standing Row, Left to Right: General John R. Dailey, Director, National Air and Space Museum, Mr. S. Taylor Glover, Mr. Stuart L. Fred, Mr. Rodney R. Lewis, Mr. Jamie J. McJunkin, Mr. John L. Plueger, Mr. Ralph D. Heath, Mr. Steven VanRoekel, Mr. Bruce R. McCaw, Mr. Joe Clark, Mr. Javier F. Arango

Sitting Row, left to right: Mr. John Safer, Mr. Robert James, Mr. T. Allan McArtor, Mrs. Agnes M. Brown, Mr. Herbert D. Kelleher, Dr. Eva Pell, Under Secretary for Science, Smithsonian Institution, Mr. James M. Guyette, Mr. Randall A. Greene, Mr. David L. Joyce, Mr. David C. Hurley, Mr. Donald W. Kirlin, Mr. Roger D. Percy


Image Number: WEB12720-2013
Credit: National Air and Space Museum, Smithsonian Institution
For print or commercial use please see our permissions page.

Large JPEG (2357 x 3000 pixels)