Contact Special Events

STAFF E-MAIL:

Director:
Linda Hicks
hicksl@si.edu

Museum in Washington DC
Coordinators:

Meg Caulk, Director of Operations
caulkm@si.edu

Darlene Rose-Barge
rose-barged@si.edu

Kristina Bianchetta
bianchettak@si.edu

Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center
Coordinators:

Becky Ventorini
ventorinib@si.edu

Megan Wenderoff
Wenderoffm@si.edu

Audio/Visual Specialists:
David Adcock
adcockd@si.edu

Jon Boyette
boyettej@si.edu

Office Assistant:
Fancy Largey
Largeyf@si.edu

POSTAL MAIL:

Office of Special Events
National Air and Space Museum
PO Box 37012
Room 3401, MRC 310
Washington, D.C. 20013-7012

PHONE/FAX:

Tel 202.633.2340
Fax 202.357.4749

Office of Special Events
Smithsonian Institution
Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center
14390 Air and Space Museum Parkway
MRC 326
Chantilly , VA 20151

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE SURVEY:
After you have held an event at the National Air and Space Museum, please leave us feedback on the experience.