MUSEUM IN WASHINGTON, DC

Today's Hours: 10:00 am to 7:30 pm
Independence Ave at 6th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20560
Phone: 202-633-2214

Calendar of Events

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, July 9
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

Book Cover: Chuck Yeager Goes Supersonic

Book Signing
Chuck Yeager Goes Supersonic
Author: Alan Biermann
Sunday, July 12
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

Book cover: Pluto's Secret

Book Signing
Pluto's Secret
Authors: Margaret Weitekamp, David DeVorkin, Diane Kidd
Tuesday, July 14
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, July 16
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, July 23
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

Curiosity Self-Portrait at 'Mojave'

Family Day
Mars Day!
Friday, July 24
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Museum in Washington, DC

Book Cover: Chuck Yeager Goes Supersonic

Book Signing
Chuck Yeager Goes Supersonic
Author: Alan Biermann
Saturday, July 25
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

Book Cover: Chuck Yeager Goes Supersonic

Book Signing
Chuck Yeager Goes Supersonic
Author: Alan Biermann
Sunday, July 26
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, July 30
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, August 6
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, August 13
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, August 20
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free

In Defense of Freedom

Book Signing
In Defense of Freedom
Author: Col. Wolfgang Samuel
Thursday, August 27
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Museum Shop
Museum in Washington, DC
Admission: Free