Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA

Today's Hours: 10:00 am to 5:30 pm
14390 Air and Space Museum Parkway Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Phone: 703-572-4118

Calendar of Events

Snowbirds

Meet the Snowbirds
Wednesday, May 25
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: Free, Parking $15

Smithsonian TechQuest: Astronaut Academy

Smithsonian TechQuest
Astronaut Academy
Saturday, May 28
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Claude Moore Education Center
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: Free, Parking $15

Lockheed SR-71 Blackbird Skunk Works Logo

Ask an Expert
Skunk Works: Then and Now
Presenter: Layne Karafantis
Thursday, June 2
12:30 pm to 12:45 pm
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: Free, Parking $15

Smithsonian TechQuest: Astronaut Academy

Smithsonian TechQuest
Astronaut Academy
Saturday, June 4
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Claude Moore Education Center
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: Free, Parking $15

Smithsonian TechQuest: Astronaut Academy

Smithsonian TechQuest
Astronaut Academy
Friday, June 10
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Claude Moore Education Center
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: Free, Parking $15

Smithsonian TechQuest: Astronaut Academy

Smithsonian TechQuest
Astronaut Academy
Saturday, June 11
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Claude Moore Education Center
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: Free, Parking $15

Smithsonian TechQuest: Astronaut Academy

Smithsonian TechQuest
Astronaut Academy
Saturday, June 25
10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Claude Moore Education Center
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: Free, Parking $15

Smithsonian Sleepovers

Smithsonian Sleepovers
Presented by Smithsonian Associates
Saturday, July 9 through Sunday, July 10
7:00 pm to 8:45 am
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: $135 regular ticket price; $120 for Smithsonian Associates members

Smithsonian Sleepovers

Smithsonian Sleepovers
Presented by Smithsonian Associates
Saturday, July 23 through Sunday, July 24
7:00 pm to 8:45 am
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: $135 regular ticket price; $120 for Smithsonian Associates members

Smithsonian Sleepovers

Smithsonian Sleepovers
Presented by Smithsonian Associates
Saturday, August 20 through Sunday, August 21
7:00 pm to 8:45 am
Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA
Admission: $135 regular ticket price; $120 for Smithsonian Associates members