Geography From Space

Geography from Space 2010

Question 1 Clue:

Located in the Caribbean, the island of Hispaniola contains two sovereign nations. The country occupying the western third of the island was struck by a devastating earthquake in January 2010. Name the country.
SRTM image courtesy of NASA/JPL/NGA

Enter Your Answer:


Geography from Space Home Page