Katie Moyer, Executive Producer

Jocelyn Frank, Series Producer

Lizzie Peabody, Associate Producer

Emily Martin, Host

Matt Shindell, Host

Nick Partridge, Host


Special Thanks: Jason Orfanon, Genevieve Sponsler, Richard Bentham, John Barth and PRX.

AirSpace is supported by the Alfred P Sloan Foundation, enhancing public understanding of science, technology, and economic performance. More information on Sloan at