Apollo 12 Crew

Apollo 12 Crew
The Apollo 12 crew at Johnson Space Center, September 1969:  Charles “Pete” Conrad Jr., commander; Richard “Dick” F. Gordon, command module pilot; and Alan L. Bean, lunar module pilot.
  • WEB11162-2009

  • Copyright/Owner: Smithsonian Institution
  • Source: Photo courtesy of NASA
  • For print or commercial use please see our permissions page.