Our Donors

The National Air and Space Museum recognizes its major and annual donors, who have made generous contributions in support of the National Air and Space Museum in Washington, DC and Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center in Chantilly, VA.

Donate Now

Major Benefactors

Mr. and Mrs. Steven F. Udvar-Hazy
The Boeing Company
The Commonwealth of Virginia
Lockheed Martin Corporation
National Air and Space Society
John and Adrienne Mars
In Memory of Don and Mary Engen
Conrad N. Hilton Foundation
The JSM Charitable Trust 
     James S. McDonnell III
     John F. McDonnell
Anne and Travis Engen
Thomas W. Haas Foundation
Northrop Grumman Corporation
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
The Claude Moore Charitable Foundation
The Hillside Foundation - Allan and Shelley Holt
Daniels Fund
Rolls-Royce North America Inc.
Cessna Aircraft Company
The Joan and Herb Kelleher Charitable Foundation
County of Fairfax
United Technologies Corporation
Marcel and Serge Dassault
Analytical Graphics, Inc.
The Emil Buehler Perpetual Trust
Mars Chocolate North America, LLC
National Business Aviation Association
FedEx Corporation
The John L. Plueger Family
Susan and Jim Cargill
     Meghann and Patrick Harker
     Christian Harker
Raytheon Company
Si and Betty Robin
Rich and Sue Sugden and Family
The Peterson Family Foundation
Rod Lewis and Family
Robert W. Pittman
Karl H. Hagen
The Funger Foundation, Norma Lee and Morton Funger
Otis and Lynn Booth
Charles and Geneva Thornton
Anheuser-Busch Foundation
Christian L. and Edna M. March
Dr. Leonard M. Greene
Kevin B. Stone
Lee H. Cruse Trust in Memory of Vicki Cruse
Robinson Helicopter Company
Guenther and Siewchin Yong Sommer
The Starr Foundation
PNC Foundation
Philip and Elizabeth Lathrap
The Gertrude E. Skelly Charitable Foundation
The Ronald Burkle Family Foundation
American Honda Motor Company
William J. Kramer
Thomas Pumpelly
Agnes M. Brown
BAE Systems
Frank J. Lukowski
Jeff and MacKenzie Bezos
Steve and Betsy Loranger
GE Foundation
John W. Myers
Robert Howard
Merrill and Hedy Thruston
Rockwell Collins
Linda A. Mars
Joe Clark
Thomas G. Pownall
George Schnitzer
Richard T. Russell, Jr.
Southwest Airlines
Geoffrey F. Hayes
Kenneth Otten
Janet Steeper
Daniel F. Sienkiewicz
Bell Helicopter
Robert and Marion Rosenthal
Earl F. Clayton
Loudoun County Board of Supervisors
Aviation Week
William C. and Nellie N. Baker
Bruce and Jolene McCaw Family
James M. and Anita K. Guyette
Rudolph Kunda
Owen F. Ruggles
Mr. and Mrs. DeVer K. Warner
Armando, Carol, Claire and Matthew Chapelli
Richard H. Robb and Rebecca E. Crown
Edward H. Sachtleben
Bruce E. Del Mar
Safe Flight Instrument Corporation
Jack S. Blanton, Sr.
Houston Endowment, Inc.
Magellan GPS
Robert T. McCall
The Stuntz Family
Continental Airlines
Aerojet Rocketdyne
The Alvin, Lottie and Rachel Gray Fund and Azzizi Shalom Gray
George W. Elliott
Mr. and Mrs. Frank K. Rabbitt
Frederick and Barbara Clark Telling
Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp.
United Airlines
Helicopter Association International
Robert Sieben Trust
Nancy and Clive Runnells
Mrs. Leon A. Mensing
Booz Allen Hamilton
Chapman Family Charitable Fund
J. Walter Thompson Company
Kenneth C. and Mary M. Gossett
Robert L. and Anne K. James
Pauline Edwards
Armed Forces Journal International
Norfolk Charitable Trust
Julia and Frank Daniels, Jr.
Robert Harris and Susan Rothermund
Ken and Madge Gazzola
Armed Forces Communications & Electronics Association
Bailey Lauerman
ADCS Scott B. Wood, USN, Retired
Aviation Capital Group
Denny G. Snyder
Dr. and Mrs. Jack W. Trigg, Jr.
Henri Keyzer-Andre Revocable Trust
IAE International Aero Engines AG
PPL Corporation
Robert B. Millard
Anton C. Love
Air Traffic Control Association (ATCA)
Byron R. Carter
Colonel and Mrs. Joseph S. Benham
Meredith Siegfried Madden and Peter Madden
The Freedom Forum/Newseum
Les and Janice Lederer
Anne and Til Hazel
Robert L. and Mary T. Schneider
John M. Morss
United Launch Alliance
June M. Fontanier
Hyatt Dulles Hotel
Mr. and Mrs. William A. Hazel
Jack C. Taylor
Jacqueline B. Mars
Gilbert and Jaylee Mead
John and Janet Swanson
Ronald W. McCain
Colonel Arthur L. Brooke (Ret)
Samuel C. Johnson
Lt. Col. and Mrs. William K. Konze
Anne and Raymond Baddour
The Anders Foundation
Al and Marion Friedlander
Clay Lacy
Fight for Children
David G. Price
David L. Hunter
David P. Storch
Dorothy E. Ebersbach
France A. Córdova and Christian J. Foster
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc.
Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
Jack H. Bates
John Richard Powell
Joseph Romito
Julius Wile
Papillon Helicopters, Inc.
Paul R. Wood
Paul Tudor Jones
In Memory of Pierce Runnells
Robert Wood Johnson Jr. Charitable Trust
The Institute of Navigation
Thomas McLaughlan
U.S. Coast Guard Foundation

Past Support

2015 Donors

$2,000 to $99,999
Stuart L. Fred
Nicholas A. D'Angelo
McAdoo Family
Ms. Linda A. Mills and Mr. Will A. Butz
The Cirlot Agency, Inc. 
Ralph Heath
Robert L. Dwight
Lou Josephs and Susan Koonin
Barbara L. Scott
RTI International Metals, Inc.
Terrence A. Coakley
Atlas Air Worldwide
Michael K. Hayde
L-3 Communications Corporation
Wayne and Susan Maggin
Walter C. Parkins
Robert and Dawn Birmingham
Roger D. Hathaway
Elizabeth R. Nesbitt
ExxonMobil Foundation
Shephard and Kathy Hill
Fredda Sparks and Kent Montavon
George and Nina Cois
Nora Hsu and Barry C. Davis
Cynthia and Edsel Ford
Hawaiian Airlines, Inc.
Thomas and Elizabeth Jones
Marilyn Elliott Kozak
Helene B. Roberson
Edie Ross
William B. Snyder
Seattle Foundation
William E. Thomas, Jr.
Mr. Clifford J. Walker
Curtis and Patricia Brown
David P.  Leising
Dave and Catherine Thompson
Robert E. Keith, Jr.
Roger Chorba
Exelon Corporation
Cary J. Frieze
Shirley McCarty
Donald B. and Susan F. Rice
Mr. and Mrs. Dwight J. Baum
Susan Wilky Baxter and Thomas A. Baxter
Diane Steed
Melissa Courtney
Shelia Davis
John Rick Ludtke
Arnold Miller
Mrs. Mechthild "Mitzi" E. Peterson
Domiciana J. Schutz
Brien Wygle
Kenneth M. Zemrowski and Susan MacKeen
William M. Bomar
Angelo Carras
Gary Hogan
Colonel and Mrs. Richard H. Graham, USAF, Ret.
Ms. Sheila P. Burke and Mr. David Chew
Capt. Eugene A. Cernan, USN (Ret.)
General and Mrs. J. R. Dailey
Kris and Emma Lehnhardt
James L. Long
Mr. Simon Meadows
Paul and Helen Schmitz
Major Willard H. Strandberg, Jr. and Mrs. Ann Strandberg