Transformation Donors

The National Air and Space Museum gratefully acknowledges the leadership donors whose support is helping us reimagine our National Mall building for the next generation of innovators and explorers.

Jeff Bezos

The Boeing Company

Raytheon Technologies

Thomas W. Haas

Kenneth C. Griffin

The Hillside Foundation –
   Allan and Shelley Holt

Kislak Family Foundation/
   Jay I. Kislak

Textron, Inc.

American Airlines

Delta Air Lines

United Airlines

Conrad N. Hilton Foundation
   Barron Hilton


David M. Rubenstein

Apollo 11 Commemorative
   Coin Program

Daniels Fund


Southwest Airlines

Joe Clark

Charles and Lisa Simonyi
   Fund for Arts and Sciences

Alaska Airlines


Bruce R. McCaw Family Foundation

   David P. Storch
   Ira Eichner

AE Industrial Partners, LP
   David H. Rowe
   Michael Greene

Aerojet Rocketdyne


Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation /
   A General Dynamics Company

Elizabeth H. and James S.
   McDonnell III Fund
   (at the St. Louis
   Community Foundation)
   and The JSM Charitable Trust

Wick and Bonnie Moorman


Phillip N. and Mary A. Lyons

Frontier Airlines

Hawaiian Airlines

Spirit Airlines

David M. Tolley

Gregory D. and Jennifer Walston Johnson

John and Susann Norton

Neil Webber

National Air Traffic Controllers Association

Dennis R. Jenkins


A+E Networks/The HISTORY Channel

Booz Allen Hamilton

Richard H. Robb and Rebecca E. Crown

Matt and Ann Desch

Barry D. Friedman


Leora and Derek Kaufman


Katherine and James Murray

Frederick and Barbara Clark Telling

Stuart and Paula Fred
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Linda A. Mars
JLG Industries, Inc.
Si and Betty Robin
Robert Tuttle and Maria Hummer-Tuttle
FedEx Corporation
Milann H. Siegfried
Daniel and Jennifer Baker
The Delman Family
Carolyn and Peter D. Nesgos
Arnold Miller
Marion C. Blakey and Bill Dooley
Steven and Caroline VanRoekel
Fontaine Heavy-Haul
Joan and Donald Beall
Glenn and Donna Boutilier
Tom and Eileen Culligan
Julia and Frank Daniels Jr.
Hon. Linda Hall Daschle and Hon. Tom Daschle
The James Dicke Family
Mark Dunkerley and Marilia Duffles
Craig L. Fleming
James M. and Anita K. Guyette
David and Dawne Hickton
C. Jeffrey and Katherine L. Knittel
Jamie and Kasey McJunkin
Richard W. McKinney
Ozmen Foundation at the Community
   Foundation of Northern Nevada
Robert Procop
Joseph Romito
Robert and Marion Rosenthal
Jason Rowe
Spirit AeroSystems
Foster and Coco Stanback
Diane Steed
Ellen Stofan and Tim Dunn
In Honor of Jim Todd
Paul R. Wood