Contact Us

STAFF EMAIL:

Museum in Washington DC: 
Emily Chamberlin
chamberline@si.edu

Kevin Lamparter
lamparterk@si.edu

Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center: 
Becky Ventorini
ventorinib@si.edu

Megan Wenderoff
wenderoffm@si.edu

Audio/Visual Specialists:
David Adcock
adcockd@si.edu

Jon Boyette
boyettej@si.edu

OFFICE OF SPECIAL EVENTS:

Museum in DC
National Air and Space Museum
Office of Special Events
PO Box 37012
MRC 310
Washington, D.C. 20013-7012

Hazy Center in VA
National Air and Space Museum
Udvar-Hazy Center
Office of Special Events
14390 Air and Space Museum Parkway
MRC 326
Chantilly , VA 20151

PHONE:

Tel 202.633.2340